Yes, you can cancel your subscription at any time directly from the Organization Settings > Billing tab.
- Your database node access will remain active until the end of your current billing cycle.
- At the end of the billing cycle, the tenant workspace will be suspended but data will be preserved for 30 days before deletion.
- You can reactivate your subscription at any time during this 30-day grace period.